ملف الشركة

بصفتها شركة تصنيع واسعة النطاق للأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، تلتزم Hydrotech.ltd بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحلول هيدروليكية شاملة. تأسست Hydrotech في عام 1999 وتقع في مدينة Yishui ، مقاطعة Shandong ، تغطي مساحة 20 فدانًا. وهي الآن مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية وقد أجرت عددًا من تجارب البحث والتطوير الخاصة بالمنتجات الجديدة على مستوى المقاطعة ، وحصلت على أربع براءات اختراع مستقلة للبحث والتطوير.



منذ تأسيسها ، التزمت الشركة بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. بعد سنوات من الابتكار المستقل ، قامت ببناء مضخة مكبس هيدروليكي كاملة ، وقيمة هيدروليكية ، وأسطوانة هيدروليكية ، ونظام منتج للنظام الهيدروليكي وخبرة عميقة في المنتجات الهيدروليكية.يوفر نظام الخدمة للعملاء منتجات وخدمات بتقنية متقدمة ، وجودة ممتازة ، وأداء مستقر ، و مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، تشكل ميزة قوية للعلامة التجارية وميزة تنافسية.


أصبحت الشركة الآن واحدة من عدد قليل من الشركات الهيدروليكية الشاملة المعروفة في بلدي والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، وتقود جودة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وتتمتع بحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. يتمثل العمل الرئيسي لشركة Hydrotech في التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات الفنية المهنية للمنتجات الهيدروليكية لمضخات الغطاس الهيدروليكي والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ويمكنها تزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة للنقل الهيدروليكي. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية Hydrotech الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية ، والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معدات الأتمتة ، والآلات الزراعية ، وآلات الرفع ، والمركبات الهندسية ، وآلات الطباعة ، وأنظمة التخزين الذكية ، والموانئ والسفن والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.


تمتلك Hydrotech مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، بما في ذلك الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية لقضيب الربط ، وأسطوانات اللحام الهيدروليكية ، والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية مزدوجة المفعول ، والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية أحادية الفعل. تمتلك Hydrotech سلسلة من الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية القياسية للعملاء للاختيار من بينها ، ولديها إمكانات تخصيص غير قياسية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الخاصة ، مثل منافذ الزيت الخاصة. شكل ، مادة خاصة ، طريقة تركيب خاصة ، أداء خاص ، صمام هيدروليكي متراكب ، إلخ.



القدرة على التصنيع

لديها 186 من معدات المعالجة ، بما في ذلك 30 مركزًا مجمعًا لطحن الخراطة مثل Mazak و Dawei ، بطاقة إنتاجية شهرية تبلغ 30000 اسطوانة.


القدرة على ضمان الجودة

نظام إدارة ISO9001 ، مع إمكانات اختبار كاملة ، بما في ذلك أداة القياس ثلاثية الإحداثيات ، وأداة قياس الانحراف ، وأداة قياس صلابة روكويل ، وأداة نفاد التروس ، وأداة قياس النظافة ، إلخ.

القدرة المهنية على الخدمة

يلبي مستشار المبيعات الاحتياجات ، ويقدم الفريق الفني الدعم الفني ، ويستخدم تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لإدارة معلومات العملاء وأوامرهم ، و PLM لإدارة الرسومات وإدارة عملية الطلب.


Tel
E-بريد

Company Profile

As a large-scale manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems, Hydrotech.ltd is committed to providing global customers with overall hydraulic solutions. Hydrotech was founded in 1999 and is located in Yishui City, Shandong Province, covering an area of 20 acres. It is now a national high-tech enterprise and has undertaken a number of provincial-level new product research and development trials, and has obtained four independent research and development patents.



Since its establishment, the company has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. After years of independent innovation, it has built a complete hydraulic plunger pump, hydraulic value, hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic system product system and deep hydraulic product expertise The service system provides customers with products and services with advanced technology, excellent quality, stable performance, and a wide range of applications, forming a strong brand advantage and competitive advantage.


The company has now become one of the few well-known comprehensive hydraulic enterprises in my country that cover a wide range of hydraulic products, lead the quality of production technology, and have independent intellectual property rights. Hydrotech's main business is the design, research and development, production, sales and professional technical services of hydraulic products for hydraulic plunger pumps, hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic systems, and can provide customers with overall solutions for hydraulic transmission. Hydrotech hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, hydraulic systems, which are widely used in automation equipment, agricultural machinery, lifting machinery, engineering vehicles, printing machinery, intelligent storage systems, ports and ships and many other industries.


Hydrotech has a complete range of hydraulic cylinder products, including tie rod hydraulic cylinders, welding hydraulic cylinders, double-acting hydraulic cylinders, and single-acting hydraulic cylinders. Hydrotech has a series of standard hydraulic cylinders for customers to choose from, and has non-standard customization capabilities to meet customer special needs, such as special oil ports. Form, special material, special installation method, special performance, superimposed hydraulic valve, etc.



Manufacturing capability

It has 186 processing equipment, including 30 turning-milling complex centers such as Mazak and Dawei, with a monthly production capacity of 30,000 cylinders.


Quality Assurance Ability

ISO9001 management system, with complete testing capabilities, including three-coordinate measuring instrument, deflection measuring instrument, Rockwell hardness measuring instrument, gear runout instrument, cleanliness measuring instrument, etc.

Professional service ability

The sales consultant meets the needs, the technical team provides technical support, uses ERP to manage customer information and orders, and PLM to manage drawings and manage the order process.


  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]