الملحقات الهيدروليكية

غالبًا ما يبدأ تلف الملحقات الهيدروليكية من الطبقة السطحية ، ويمتد تدريجياً ويتوسع على طول حواف العيوب المختلفة على السطح ، ويؤدي في النهاية إلى فشل التركيبات الهيدروليكية. أكثر من 90٪ من حالات فشل الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية هي تصريف الزيت وعدم كفاية ضغط الضغط.

تُظهر المعلومات الواردة من موقع العمل وردود الفعل المتعلقة بالصيانة أن السبب الأساسي لهذه الظاهرة هو التآكل غير الطبيعي وتلف قضيب الأسطوانة وسطح برميل الأسطوانة. تعتمد موثوقية ومتانة الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية والنظام الهيدروليكي إلى حد كبير على الضغط الهيدروليكي جودة الطبقة السطحية للجزء. بالإضافة إلى مواد الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية وعوامل التصميم ، فإن الملحقات الهيدروليكية أيضًا لها تأثير كبير على عمر خدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية.

Hydrotech هي شركة محترفة تصمم وتصنع جميع أنواع الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية وأنظمة محطات الضخ الهيدروليكية وصمامات الملف اللولبي الهيدروليكي ومقاعد الاختبار الهيدروليكية المؤازرة والملحقات الهيدروليكية وغيرها من الآلات والمعدات الهيدروليكية غير القياسية. لديها القدرة على صيانة وتحويل الآلات والمعدات الهيدروليكية. المنتجات الرئيسية: جميع أنواع الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، وتوفر مجموعة كاملة من الملحقات الهيدروليكية ، بما في ذلك الصمامات الهيدروليكية وصمامات الزيت الهيدروليكي.
View as  
 
  • يتطلب تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية العديد من المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، عند تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية ، يجب أن تتمتع القاعدة أو الدعامة بصلابة كافية ، بحيث لا تخضع مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية لقوى التواء أخرى باستثناء قوة الالتواء الناتجة عن دوران العمود. دور القوة. تزود Hydrotech العملاء بتعليمات التركيب لمضخات التروس الهيدروليكية

  • مضخة الريشة عبارة عن مضخة تتلامس فيها الريشات الموجودة في الأخدود الدوار مع غلاف المضخة الهيدروليكية ، ويتم ضغط السائل الممتص من جانب مدخل الزيت إلى جانب تصريف الزيت. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. توفر Hydrotech حلولاً متكاملة للنظام الهيدروليكي وتنتج الأجزاء الهيدروليكية مثل مضخات الريشة الهيدروليكية

  • صمام الخانق هو صمام يتحكم في تدفق السائل عن طريق تغيير قسم الخانق أو طول الخانق. صمام الخانق وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه هما صمامان بسيطان للتحكم في التدفق. في النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن دمج صمام الخانق وصمام التنفيس لتشكيل ثلاثة أنظمة للتحكم في سرعة الخانق ، وهي نظام التحكم في سرعة خنق مدخل الزيت ، ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق لمرور الزيت العائد ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق. تنتج Hydrotech صمامات الخانق الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة وغيرها من ملحقات النظام الهيدروليكي.

  • ينقسم صمام التحكم في الاتجاه الهيدروليكي إلى اتجاهين وثلاثة اتجاهات وأربعة اتجاهات وخمسة اتجاهات وفقًا لعدد الممرات التي يتحكم فيها صمام الرجوع. يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق الحركة المطلقة للبكرة على جسم الصمام الخطأ إلى جعل حركة مرور دارة الزيت أو إيقاف أو تغيير اتجاه تدفق الزيت ، بحيث يمكن لعنصر الإنجاز الهيدروليكي وآلية القيادة الخاصة به تحمل اتجاه الحركة أو إنهاؤه أو تغييره . يطبق صمام التحكم التوجيهي الهيدروليكي من Hydrotech معايير إنتاج عالية الجودة بصرامة.

  • صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي هو المكون الذي يحتوي على أكثر الأصناف والمواصفات والمكونات الأكثر استخدامًا في التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية. ما هي أنواع وأداء صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية شائعة الاستخدام؟ ماذا علي أن أختار؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على Hydrotech مع الجميع!

 1 
تم اختبار جميع الملحقات الهيدروليكية لدينا ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة إدارة ISO9001 ، مع قدرة اختبار مثالية ، وجاهزة لإنتاج المنتجات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج عند تخصيص المنتج. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Hydrotech واحدة من الملحقات الهيدروليكية المصنعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي أيضًا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك Hydrotech مصنعها الخاص وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحل شامل للمنتجات. هل لديك الملحقات الهيدروليكية في المخزون إذا طلبت الآن؟ بالطبع ، على أساس أن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، في نفس الوقت ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتقديم الدعم الفني. ما هو سعرك إذا اشتريته؟ يمكننا التفاوض على السعر إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة. هناك ملاحظة واسعة الانتشار تقول ، فقط من خلال التعاون يمكننا التطوير والفوز والتحسين. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم كثيرًا.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic Accessories

The damage of hydraulic accessories often starts from the surface layer, and gradually stretches and expands along the edges of various defects on the surface, and finally leads to the failure of hydraulic fittings. More than 90% of the failure modes of hydraulic cylinders are oil drainage and insufficient pressure holding.

Information from the work site and maintenance feedback shows that the most fundamental cause of this phenomenon is the abnormal wear and damage of the cylinder rod and the surface of the cylinder barrel. The reliability and durability of the hydraulic cylinder and the hydraulic system depend to a large extent on the hydraulic pressure The quality of the surface layer of the part. In addition to hydraulic cylinder materials and design factors, hydraulic accessories also have a great impact on the service life of hydraulic cylinders.

Hydrotech is a professional manufacturer that designs and manufactures all kinds of hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic pump station systems, hydraulic solenoid valves, servo hydraulic test benches, hydraulic accessories and other non-standard hydraulic machinery and equipment. Have the ability to maintain and transform hydraulic machinery and equipment. The main products: all kinds of hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic systems, and provide a complete set of hydraulic accessories, including hydraulic valves and hydraulic oil valves.
View as  
 
  • The installation of the hydraulic gear pump requires many issues. For example, when the hydraulic gear pump is installed, the base or bracket should have sufficient rigidity, so that the hydraulic gear pump should not be subjected to other torsion forces except for the torsion force generated by the shaft rotation. The role of force. Hydrotech provides customers with installation instructions for hydraulic gear pumps

  • The vane pump is a pump in which the vanes in the rotating groove are in contact with the hydraulic pump casing, and the sucked liquid is pressed from the oil inlet side to the oil discharge side. It is widely used in hydraulic systems. Hydrotech provides integrated hydraulic system solutions and produces Hydraulic parts such as hydraulic vane pumps

  • The throttle valve is a valve that controls the flow of fluid by changing the throttle section or throttle length. The throttle valve and the one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the hydraulic system, the throttle valve and the relief valve can be combined to form three throttle speed control systems, namely the oil inlet throttle speed control system, Throttle speed governing system for return oil passage and bypass throttle speed governing system. Hydrotech produces high-quality hydraulic throttle valves and other hydraulic system accessories.

  • The hydraulic Directional control valve is divided into two-way, three-way, four-way and five-way according to the number of passages controlled by the reversing valve. Applying the absolute movement of the spool to the wrong valve body can make the oil circuit traffic, shut off or change the direction of the oil flow, so that the hydraulic fulfillment element and its driving mechanism can bear, end or change the direction of movement. Hydrotech's hydraulic Directional control valve strictly implements high-quality production standards.

  • Hydraulic control valve is the component with the most varieties and specifications and the most widely used components in hydraulic technology. What are the types and performances of commonly used Hydraulic control valves? What should I choose? Let's take a look at Hydrotech with everyone!

 1 
All of our Hydraulic Accessories have been tested, because we have a complete set of ISO9001 management systems, with perfect testing ability, which is ready for the production of products, so there is no need to worry about product quality when customized product. On the one hand, Hydrotech is one of the famous Hydraulic Accessories manufacturers and suppliers in China. On the other hand, it is also a high-tech enterprise in China. On top of that, Hydrotech has its own factory and is committed to providing global customers with a total solution of products. Do you have Hydraulic Accessories in stock if I order now? Of course, on the grounds that we have our own factory, at the same time, we have a professional technical team to provide technical support. What's your price if I buy it? We can negotiate over the price if your order is a large one. Welcome to our factory to buy products of superior quality. There is a wide-spread remark saying, only through cooperation can we develop, win and improve. We are looking forward to cooperating with you very much.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]