صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي

صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي

صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي هو المكون الذي يحتوي على أكثر الأصناف والمواصفات والمكونات الأكثر استخدامًا في التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية. ما هي أنواع وأداء صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية شائعة الاستخدام؟ ماذا علي أن أختار؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على Hydrotech مع الجميع!

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي


1. المنتج مقدمة
نوع. يجب اختيار نوع الصمام وفقًا لخصائص عمل النظام. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لنظام النقل الهيدروليكي مع نقل الطاقة باعتباره الدعامة الأساسية ، يمكن تحديد صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية العادية أو الصمامات المتراكبة أو صمامات الخرطوشة. للمناسبات التي تتطلب أداء تحكمًا أعلى ، يتم استخدام صمامات التحكم الكهروهيدروليكي. يمكن اختيار النوع والمواصفات والمطابقة لجهاز مضخم التحكم الكهربائي للصمام وفقًا لمحتوى التحكم ودقة التحكم وخصائص الاستجابة وثبات المشغل.

2. المواصفات والنماذج
يمكن أن تستند مواصفات ونماذج صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية المتنوعة إلى أقصى ضغط للنظام والتدفق الفعلي عبر الصمام ، مع مراعاة خصائص التحكم ، والاستقرار وحجم المنفذ ، والحجم الكلي ، وطرق التثبيت والتوصيل ، وطرق التشغيل ، إلخ. من الصمام ، حدد من كتالوجات المنتج أو الكتيبات.

التدفق الفعلي والضغط المقنن والتدفق المقدر. يرتبط التدفق الفعلي لصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي بالسلسلة والتوازي لدائرة الزيت ؛ تدفق جميع أجزاء دائرة الزيت المتسلسلة متساوٍ ؛ يساوي تدفق دائرة الزيت المتوازية التي تعمل في نفس الوقت مجموع تدفق كل دائرة زيت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للأنظمة التي تستخدم أسطوانات هيدروليكية ذات قضيب أحادي المكبس ، يجب الانتباه إلى الاختلاف في تدفق عودة الزيت عند تمديد المكبس وسحبه.

يجب أن يكون الضغط المقنن والتدفق المقنن لكل صمام تحكم هيدروليكي قريبًا بشكل عام من ضغط التشغيل والتدفق. بالنسبة للأنظمة ذات متطلبات الموثوقية العالية ، يجب أن يكون الضغط المقدر للصمام أعلى من ضغط التشغيل. إذا كان الضغط المقدر والتدفق المقنن أقل من ضغط التشغيل والتدفق ، فسيؤدي ذلك بسهولة إلى تثبيت هيدروليكي وطاقة هيدروليكية ويؤثر سلبًا على جودة عمل الصمام ؛ بالنسبة للصمام المتسلسل وصمام تخفيض الضغط في النظام ، يجب ألا يكون التدفق المار أقل بكثير من معدل التدفق المقدر ، وإلا فإنه من السهل إحداث اهتزاز أو ظواهر أخرى غير مستقرة. بالنسبة لصمامات التدفق ، انتبه للحد الأدنى من التدفق المستقر.


 
طريقة التثبيت والتوصيل ، بسبب طريقة تركيب الصمام والتوصيل ، فإن التصميم اللاحق لهيكل الجهاز الهيدروليكي له تأثير حاسم.
الحجم والهيكل. عندما يكون تدفق عمل النظام الهيدروليكي أقل من 100 لتر / دقيقة ، يمكن اختيار صمام التراكب أولاً ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من عدد كتل دارة الزيت ، وبالتالي تقليل حجم ووزن النظام ؛ تدفق عمل النظام هو 200 لتر / دقيقة في الحالات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن استخدام صمام الخرطوشة أولاً ، وهي سلسلة من مزايا صمام الخرطوشة يمكن الاستفادة منها بالكامل ؛ عندما يكون تدفق النظام 100 لتر / 200 لتر / دقيقة ، يفضل استخدام صمام اللوحة التقليدي.

3. ملاحظات أخرى عن صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
عند تحقيق نفس الوظيفة ، مقارنة بنفس المواصفات ولكن أنواع مختلفة من الصمامات ، يكون لصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي ذو اللوحة التقليدية أقل سعر ، يليه الصمام المركب ، وصمام الخرطوشة هو الأعلى. مع زيادة مصنعي صمامات التراكب المحلية وصمامات الخرطوشة والتقدم التكنولوجي المستمر ، سيكون السعر قريبًا من سعر الصمامات التقليدية.
توريد البضائع. الإنتاج المحلي للصمامات التقليدية له تاريخ طويل والعديد من الشركات المصنعة ، والتكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا ناضجة نسبيًا. لذلك ، يبدو أن المعروض من السلع كافٍ وأن السعر منخفض.

آحرون. أصبحت الأنظمة الهيدروليكية الحديثة أكثر تعقيدًا. غالبًا ما يحتوي النظام الهيدروليكي على العديد من الدوائر أو الفروع. التدفق وضغط العمل لكل فرع ليسا متماثلين. في هذه الحالة ، إذا تم استخدام نفس النوع من صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي بعيد المنال وآليًا في بعض الأحيان ، فقد لا يكون ذلك معقولًا. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن اعتباره ككل. وفقًا لخصائص ظروف عمل النظام ، يمكن خلط عدة أنواع من الصمامات واختيارها (إذا كانت هناك دائرة ، يتم استخدام صمام تقليدي ، وبعض الدوائر عبارة عن صمام متراكب أو صمام خرطوشة).



4-اختيار صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي
يعتمد اختيار صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي على أقصى ضغط للنظام والتدفق الفعلي عبر الصمام ، بالإضافة إلى طرق تشغيل وتركيب الصمام. القضايا التي يجب الانتباه إليها هي:

1. يعد التدفق الفعلي عبر الصمام (ليس وفقًا لتدفق المضخة) أحد المعلمات الرئيسية لصمام الاختيار ، ولا يمكن تحديده على أنه صغير جدًا. إذا تم تحديد التدفق الفعلي عبر الصمام على أنه صغير ، فسيتم اختيار حجم الصمام (السعة) ليكون صغيرًا جدًا ، وسيكون فقدان الضغط الجزئي للصمام كبيرًا جدًا ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الزيت وعواقب أخرى. في الحالات الشديدة ، لن يعمل النظام الهيدروليكي بشكل صحيح.

2. يجب ألا يتجاوز ضغط العمل ومعدل التدفق لصمام التحكم الهيدروليكي قيمته المقدرة. إذا تجاوز ضغط التشغيل والغذاء السائل لصمام التحكم في التدفق قيمته المقدرة ، فسوف يتسبب ذلك بسهولة في التثبيت الهيدروليكي والطاقة الهيدروليكية ، مما سيؤثر سلبًا على جودة صمام التحكم.

3. تجنب أن لا يلبي الحد الأدنى من التدفق المستقر لصمام الخانق وصمام التحكم في السرعة المتطلبات. يرتبط الحد الأدنى من التدفق المستقر لصمام الخانق وصمام التحكم في السرعة بما إذا كان يمكن تحقيق الحد الأدنى من سرعة التشغيل للمشغل ، لذلك لا يمكن تجاهله. لضمان دقة التحكم في صمام التحكم في السرعة على التدفق (أي سرعة المشغل) ، يجب ضمان فرق ضغط معين. صمام التحكم في السرعة العادي ، يجب ألا يقل فرق الضغط عن 0.5 ميجا باسكال ؛ صمام تحكم عالي الدقة ، فرق الضغط يصل إلى 1 ميجا باسكال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تتغير درجة الحرارة المحيطة بشكل كبير ، يجب اختيار صمام التحكم في السرعة مع تعويض درجة الحرارة.

4. لا تتجاهل ظاهرة قفزة التدفق عند بدء تشغيل صمام التحكم في السرعة العادي. سيؤثر هذا النوع من ظاهرة قفزة التدفق على استقرار سرعة المشغل. وتحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، ينبغي اتخاذ التدابير المقابلة.


العلامات الساخنة: صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، الصين ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Control Valve

Hydraulic Control Valve

Hydraulic control valve is the component with the most varieties and specifications and the most widely used components in hydraulic technology. What are the types and performances of commonly used Hydraulic control valves? What should I choose? Let's take a look at Hydrotech with everyone!

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Hydraulic Control Valve


1.Product Introduction
Type. The type of valve should be selected according to the working characteristics of the system. For example, for a hydraulic transmission system with power transmission as the mainstay, ordinary Hydraulic control valves, superimposed valves or cartridge valves can be selected. For occasions with higher control performance requirements, electro-Hydraulic control valves are used. The type, specification and matching electric control amplifier device of the valve can be selected according to the control content, control accuracy, response characteristics, and stability of the actuator.

2. Specifications and models
various Hydraulic control valve specifications and models, can be based on the maximum pressure of the system and the actual flow through the valve, and consider the control characteristics, stability and port size, overall size, installation and connection methods, operation methods, etc. of the valve , Select from product catalogs or manuals.

Actual flow, rated pressure and rated flow. The actual flow of the Hydraulic control valve is related to the series and parallel of the oil circuit; the flow of all parts of the series oil circuit is equal; the flow of the parallel oil circuit working at the same time is equal to the sum of the flow of each oil circuit. In addition, for systems using single-piston rod hydraulic cylinders, attention should be paid to the difference in oil return flow when the piston is extended and retracted.

The rated pressure and rated flow of each Hydraulic control valve should generally be close to its operating pressure and flow. For systems with high reliability requirements, the rated pressure of the valve should be higher than its operating pressure. If the rated pressure and rated flow are less than the operating pressure and flow, it will easily cause hydraulic clamping and hydraulic power and adversely affect the working quality of the valve; for the sequence valve and pressure reducing valve in the system, the passing flow should not be much less than the rated Flow rate, otherwise it is easy to produce vibration or other unstable phenomena. For flow valves, pay attention to their minimum stable flow.


 
The installation and connection method, because of the valve installation and connection method, the subsequent design of the hydraulic device structure has a decisive influence.
Volume and structure. When the hydraulic system working flow is below 100l/min, the superposition valve can be selected first, which will greatly reduce the number of oil circuit blocks, thereby reducing the volume and weight of the system; the working flow of the system is 200l/min In the above cases, the cartridge valve can be used first, which is a series of advantages of the cartridge valve can be fully utilized; when the system flow is 100l-200l/min, the conventional plate valve is preferred.

3.Other notes of Hydraulic control valve
when the same function is achieved, compared with the same specifications but different types of valves, the conventional plate Hydraulic control valve has the lowest price, followed by the superimposed valve, and the cartridge valve is the highest. With the increase of domestic superposition valve and cartridge valve manufacturers and continuous technological advancement, the price will be close to that of conventional valves.
The supply of goods. The domestic production of conventional valves has a long history and many manufacturers, and the technology and technology are relatively mature. Therefore, it appears that the supply of goods is sufficient and the price is low.

Others. Modern hydraulic systems are becoming more and more complex. Usually a hydraulic system often contains many circuits or branches. The flow and working pressure of each branch are not the same. In this case, if the same type of Hydraulic control valve is used far-fetched and mechanically Sometimes it may not be reasonable. At this time, it can be considered as a whole. According to the characteristics of the system working conditions, several types of valves can be mixed and selected (if there is a circuit, a conventional valve is used, and some circuits are a superimposed valve or a cartridge valve).



4.The selection of Hydraulic control valve
The selection of Hydraulic control valve is based on the maximum pressure of the system and the actual flow through the valve, as well as the operation and installation methods of the valve. The issues that need to be paid attention to are:

1. The actual flow through the valve (not according to the flow of the pump) is one of the main parameters of the selection valve, and it cannot be determined to be too small. If the actual flow through the valve is determined to be small, the valve size (capacity) will be selected to be too small, and the partial pressure loss of the valve will be too large, resulting in excessive oil temperature and other consequences. In severe cases, the hydraulic system will not work properly.

2. The working pressure and flow rate of the Hydraulic control valve should not exceed its rated value. If the operating pressure and liquid food of the flow control valve exceed its rated value, it will easily cause hydraulic clamping and hydraulic power, which will adversely affect the quality of the control valve.

3. Avoid that the minimum stable flow of the throttle valve and speed control valve does not meet the requirements. The minimum stable flow of the throttle valve and the speed control valve is related to whether the minimum operating speed of the actuator can be achieved, so it cannot be ignored. To ensure the control accuracy of the speed control valve on the flow (that is, the speed of the actuator), a certain pressure difference needs to be guaranteed. Ordinary speed control valve, its pressure difference should not be less than 0.5MPa; high-precision speed control valve, its pressure difference is as high as 1MPa. In addition, when the ambient temperature changes greatly, a speed control valve with temperature compensation should be selected.

4. Don't ignore the flow jump phenomenon when the ordinary speed control valve is started. This kind of flow jump phenomenon will affect the stability of the speed of the actuator. To this end, corresponding measures should be taken.


Hot Tags: Hydraulic Control Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, China, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996