مضخة هيدروليكية

المضخة الهيدروليكية هي مصدر الطاقة في النظام الهيدروليكي. يجب أن تلبي المضخة الهيدروليكية التي نختارها متطلبات الضغط والتدفق للنظام الهيدروليكي. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن نفكر بشكل كامل في الموثوقية والعمر وقابلية الصيانة وما إلى ذلك حتى يمكن استخدام مضخة الزيت الهيدروليكية المحددة في النظام الهيدروليكي. عملية متوسطة وطويلة الأجل.

هناك العديد من أنواع مضخات الزيت الهيدروليكي وخصائصها مختلفة أيضًا. تشتمل المضخات الهيدروليكية على مضخات دوارة ومضخات تروس ومضخات بمكبس ومضخات لولبية ومضخات دوارة ومضخات تروس ومضخات بمكبس تستخدم بشكل عام في السوق. يمكن تقسيم مضخة الريشة إلى مضخة دوارة متغيرة ، ومضخة دوارة متغيرة لتبديد الحرارة ، ومضخة دوارة متغيرة مع مضخة تبريد ومضخة ريشة كمية.

تمتلك Hydrotech مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، بما في ذلك الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية لقضيب الربط ، وأسطوانات اللحام الهيدروليكية ، والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية مزدوجة المفعول ، والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية أحادية الفعل. تمتلك Hydrotech سلسلة من الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية القياسية للعملاء للاختيار من بينها ، ولديها إمكانات تخصيص غير قياسية لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الخاصة ، مثل منافذ الزيت الخاصة. شكل ، مادة خاصة ، طريقة تركيب خاصة ، أداء خاص ، صمام هيدروليكي متراكب ، مضخة هيدروليكية ، إلخ.

أصبحت شركتنا الآن واحدة من عدد قليل من الشركات الهيدروليكية الشاملة المعروفة في بلدي والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، وتقود جودة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وتتمتع بحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. نحن نقدم جودة عالية من المضخات الهيدروليكية وكذلك الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية.
View as  
 
  • يتطلب تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية العديد من المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، عند تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية ، يجب أن تتمتع القاعدة أو الدعامة بصلابة كافية ، بحيث لا تخضع مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية لقوى التواء أخرى باستثناء قوة الالتواء الناتجة عن دوران العمود. دور القوة. تزود Hydrotech العملاء بتعليمات التركيب لمضخات التروس الهيدروليكية

  • مضخة الريشة عبارة عن مضخة تتلامس فيها الريشات الموجودة في الأخدود الدوار مع غلاف المضخة الهيدروليكية ، ويتم ضغط السائل الممتص من جانب مدخل الزيت إلى جانب تصريف الزيت. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. توفر Hydrotech حلولاً متكاملة للنظام الهيدروليكي وتنتج الأجزاء الهيدروليكية مثل مضخات الريشة الهيدروليكية

 1 
تم اختبار جميع مضخة هيدروليكية لدينا ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة إدارة ISO9001 ، مع قدرة اختبار مثالية ، وجاهزة لإنتاج المنتجات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج عند تخصيص المنتج. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Hydrotech واحدة من مضخة هيدروليكية المصنعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي أيضًا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك Hydrotech مصنعها الخاص وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحل شامل للمنتجات. هل لديك مضخة هيدروليكية في المخزون إذا طلبت الآن؟ بالطبع ، على أساس أن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، في نفس الوقت ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتقديم الدعم الفني. ما هو سعرك إذا اشتريته؟ يمكننا التفاوض على السعر إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة. هناك ملاحظة واسعة الانتشار تقول ، فقط من خلال التعاون يمكننا التطوير والفوز والتحسين. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم كثيرًا.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic Pump

The hydraulic pump is the power source in the hydraulic system. The hydraulic pump we are selecting must meet the pressure and flow requirements of the hydraulic system. At the same time, we must fully consider the reliability, life, maintainability, etc. so that the selected hydraulic oil pump can be used in the hydraulic system. Medium and long-term operation. 

There are many types of hydraulic oil pumps and their characteristics are also very different. Hydraulic pumps include vane pumps, gear pumps, plunger pumps and screw pumps, and vane pumps, gear pumps and plunger pumps are generally used in the market. The vane pump can be divided into variable vane pump, heat dissipation variable vane pump, variable vane pump with cooling pump and quantitative vane pump.

Hydrotech has a complete range of hydraulic cylinder products, including tie rod hydraulic cylinders, welding hydraulic cylinders, double-acting hydraulic cylinders, and single-acting hydraulic cylinders. Hydrotech has a series of standard hydraulic cylinders for customers to choose from, and has non-standard customization capabilities to meet customer special needs, such as special oil ports. Form, special material, special installation method, special performance, superimposed hydraulic valve, hydraulic pump etc.

Our company has now become one of the few well-known comprehensive hydraulic enterprises in my country that cover a wide range of hydraulic products, lead the quality of production technology, and have independent intellectual property rights. We offer high quality of hydraulic pumps as well as hydraulic cylinders.
View as  
 
  • The installation of the hydraulic gear pump requires many issues. For example, when the hydraulic gear pump is installed, the base or bracket should have sufficient rigidity, so that the hydraulic gear pump should not be subjected to other torsion forces except for the torsion force generated by the shaft rotation. The role of force. Hydrotech provides customers with installation instructions for hydraulic gear pumps

  • The vane pump is a pump in which the vanes in the rotating groove are in contact with the hydraulic pump casing, and the sucked liquid is pressed from the oil inlet side to the oil discharge side. It is widely used in hydraulic systems. Hydrotech provides integrated hydraulic system solutions and produces Hydraulic parts such as hydraulic vane pumps

 1 
All of our Hydraulic Pump have been tested, because we have a complete set of ISO9001 management systems, with perfect testing ability, which is ready for the production of products, so there is no need to worry about product quality when customized product. On the one hand, Hydrotech is one of the famous Hydraulic Pump manufacturers and suppliers in China. On the other hand, it is also a high-tech enterprise in China. On top of that, Hydrotech has its own factory and is committed to providing global customers with a total solution of products. Do you have Hydraulic Pump in stock if I order now? Of course, on the grounds that we have our own factory, at the same time, we have a professional technical team to provide technical support. What's your price if I buy it? We can negotiate over the price if your order is a large one. Welcome to our factory to buy products of superior quality. There is a wide-spread remark saying, only through cooperation can we develop, win and improve. We are looking forward to cooperating with you very much.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]