النظام الهيدروليكي

تعتمد جميع آلات البناء الحديثة تقريبًا نظامًا هيدروليكيًا ، وقد أصبحت جزءًا مهمًا من آلات البناء الحديثة جنبًا إلى جنب مع النظام الإلكتروني وتكنولوجيا التحكم في الكمبيوتر.

النظام الهيدروليكي هو جوهر التحكم الآلي ، وتصميم النظام الهيدروليكي هو المفتاح لتصنيع النظام الهيدروليكي. تمتلك Hydrotech خمسة عشر عامًا من الخبرة في التصميم وتقسم بدقة تصميم النظام الهيدروليكي إلى عدة مراحل
1. فهم احتياجات المستخدمين. العديد من المستخدمين ليسوا واضحين بشأن المعلمات المختلفة للنظام الهيدروليكي ولا يمكنهم توفير معلمات قائمة على البيانات. هذا يتطلب من المصممين لدينا فهم احتياجات المستخدمين.
2. تأكيد متطلبات الملحقات للنظام الهيدروليكي ،
3. أخيرًا ، تأكد مما إذا كان المستخدم يفضل مظهر المحطة الهيدروليكية ، وما إذا كان هناك تفضيل للون ، وما إذا كانت هناك متطلبات خاصة لهيكل خزان الوقود ، وما إلى ذلك.

أصبحت الشركة الآن واحدة من عدد قليل من الشركات الهيدروليكية الشاملة المعروفة في بلدي والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، وتقود جودة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وتتمتع بحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. يتمثل العمل الرئيسي لشركة Hydrotech في التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات الفنية المهنية للمنتجات الهيدروليكية لمضخات الغطاس الهيدروليكي والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ويمكنها تزويد العملاء بحلول شاملة للنقل الهيدروليكي. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية Hydrotech الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية ، والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معدات الأتمتة ، والآلات الزراعية ، وآلات الرفع ، والمركبات الهندسية ، وآلات الطباعة ، وأنظمة التخزين الذكية ، والموانئ والسفن والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى.
View as  
 
  • تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لنظام النقل الهيدروليكي في نقل الطاقة والحركة. بشكل عام ، يشير النظام الهيدروليكي بشكل أساسي إلى نظام النقل الهيدروليكي. يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي من جزأين: التحكم في الإشارة والطاقة الهيدروليكية. يستخدم جزء التحكم في الإشارة لقيادة صمام التحكم في جزء القدرة الهيدروليكية. يمكن للنظام الهيدروليكي غير القياسي للصناعة من Hydrotech تلبية متطلبات الأداء المحددة وتقديم حلول مخصصة للعملاء.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ومن بينها النظام الهيدروليكي غير القياسي للزراعة هو المنتج السائد.
    تتمتع الأنظمة الهيدروليكية المخصصة من Hydrotech ومحطات المضخات الهيدروليكية والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والنظام الهيدروليكي غير القياسي للزراعة بتاريخ 20 عامًا من التخصيص.

  • يتمثل دور النظام الهيدروليكي في زيادة القوة عن طريق تغيير الضغط. يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي الكامل من خمسة أجزاء ، وهي مكونات الطاقة والمكونات التنفيذية ومكونات التحكم والمكونات الإضافية (الملحقات) والزيت الهيدروليكي. توفر Hydrotech نظامًا هيدروليكيًا قياسيًا للصناعة لجعل ناتج النظام الهيدروليكي يلبي متطلبات الأداء المحددة (خاصة الأداء الديناميكي).

  • يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي من خمسة أجزاء ، وهي مكونات الطاقة والمكونات التنفيذية ومكونات التحكم والمكونات المساعدة والزيت الهيدروليكي. تمتلك Hydrotech 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج نظام هيدروليكي قياسي للزراعة وتوفر أنظمة هيدروليكية قياسية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتج وإنتاج وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية الأخرى غير القياسية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ومن بينها النظام الهيدروليكي غير القياسي هو المنتج السائد.
    بصفتها شركة تصنيع واسعة النطاق للأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، تلتزم Hydrotech بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحلول هيدروليكية متكاملة ، والتي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ومن بينها النظام الهيدروليكي المخصص غير القياسي هو المنتج السائد.
    بصفتها شركة تصنيع واسعة النطاق للأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، تلتزم Hydrotech بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحلول هيدروليكية متكاملة ، والتي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

تم اختبار جميع النظام الهيدروليكي لدينا ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة إدارة ISO9001 ، مع قدرة اختبار مثالية ، وجاهزة لإنتاج المنتجات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج عند تخصيص المنتج. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Hydrotech واحدة من النظام الهيدروليكي المصنعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي أيضًا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك Hydrotech مصنعها الخاص وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحل شامل للمنتجات. هل لديك النظام الهيدروليكي في المخزون إذا طلبت الآن؟ بالطبع ، على أساس أن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، في نفس الوقت ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتقديم الدعم الفني. ما هو سعرك إذا اشتريته؟ يمكننا التفاوض على السعر إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة. هناك ملاحظة واسعة الانتشار تقول ، فقط من خلال التعاون يمكننا التطوير والفوز والتحسين. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم كثيرًا.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic System

Almost all modern construction machinery adopts hydraulic system, and combined with electronic system and computer control technology, it has become an important part of modern construction machinery.

hydraulic system is the core of automation control, and hydraulic system design is the key to manufacturing hydraulic system. Hydrotech has fifteen years of design experience and accurately divides the hydraulic system design into several stages
1. Understand the needs of users. Many users are not clear about the various parameters of the hydraulic system and cannot provide data-based parameters. This requires our designers to understand the needs of users.
2. Confirm the accessory requirements of the hydraulic system,
3. Finally, confirm whether the user has a preference for the appearance of the hydraulic station, whether there is a preference for the color, whether there are special requirements for the fuel tank structure, etc.

The company has now become one of the few well-known comprehensive hydraulic enterprises in my country that cover a wide range of hydraulic products, lead the quality of production technology, and have independent intellectual property rights. Hydrotech's main business is the design, research and development, production, sales and professional technical services of hydraulic products for hydraulic plunger pumps, hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic systems, and can provide customers with overall solutions for hydraulic transmission. Hydrotech hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, hydraulic systems, which are widely used in automation equipment, agricultural machinery, lifting machinery, engineering vehicles, printing machinery, intelligent storage systems, ports and ships and many other industries.
View as  
 
  • The main function of hydraulic transmission system is to transmit power and movement. Generally speaking, hydraulic system mainly refers to hydraulic transmission system. The hydraulic system consists of two parts: signal control and hydraulic power. The signal control part is used to drive the control valve in the hydraulic power part. Hydrotech's Non-standard hydraulic system for industry can meet specific performance requirements and provide customized solutions for customers.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Non-standard hydraulic system for agriculture is the dominant product.
    Hydrotech customized hydraulic systems, hydraulic pump stations, hydraulic cylinders, and Non-standard hydraulic system for agriculture have a 20-year history of customization.

  • The role of the hydraulic system is to increase the force by changing the pressure. A complete hydraulic system consists of five parts, namely power components, executive components, control components, auxiliary components (accessories) and hydraulic oil. Hydrotech provides Standard hydraulic system for industry to make the output of the hydraulic system meet specific performance requirements (especially dynamic performance).

  • The hydraulic system consists of five parts, namely power components, executive components, control components, auxiliary components and hydraulic oil. Hydrotech has 20 years of experience in producing Standard hydraulic system for agriculture and provides standard hydraulic systems to customers all over the world.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and other non-standard hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Non-standard hydraulic system is the dominant product.
    As a large-scale manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems, Hydrotech is committed to providing global customers with integrated hydraulic solutions, which are widely distributed in Europe and North America.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Non-standard custom hydraulic system is the dominant product.
    As a large-scale manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems, Hydrotech is committed to providing global customers with integrated hydraulic solutions, which are widely distributed in Europe and North America.

All of our Hydraulic System have been tested, because we have a complete set of ISO9001 management systems, with perfect testing ability, which is ready for the production of products, so there is no need to worry about product quality when customized product. On the one hand, Hydrotech is one of the famous Hydraulic System manufacturers and suppliers in China. On the other hand, it is also a high-tech enterprise in China. On top of that, Hydrotech has its own factory and is committed to providing global customers with a total solution of products. Do you have Hydraulic System in stock if I order now? Of course, on the grounds that we have our own factory, at the same time, we have a professional technical team to provide technical support. What's your price if I buy it? We can negotiate over the price if your order is a large one. Welcome to our factory to buy products of superior quality. There is a wide-spread remark saying, only through cooperation can we develop, win and improve. We are looking forward to cooperating with you very much.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]