صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي
  • Air Proصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي

صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي

صمام الخانق هو صمام يتحكم في تدفق السائل عن طريق تغيير قسم الخانق أو طول الخانق. صمام الخانق وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه هما صمامان بسيطان للتحكم في التدفق. في النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن دمج صمام الخانق وصمام التنفيس لتشكيل ثلاثة أنظمة للتحكم في سرعة الخانق ، وهي نظام التحكم في سرعة خنق مدخل الزيت ، ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق لمرور الزيت العائد ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق. تنتج Hydrotech صمامات الخانق الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة وغيرها من ملحقات النظام الهيدروليكي.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي


1. المنتج مقدمة
صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي عبارة عن صمام للتحكم في التدفق بهيكل بسيط ومجموعة واسعة جدًا من التطبيقات. غالبًا ما يتم دمجه مع صمام تنفيس لتشكيل مجموعة متنوعة من دوائر أو أنظمة تنظيم سرعة الخانق لتزويد زيت المضخة الكمي. وفقًا لطرق التشغيل المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم صمام الخانق إلى نوع التعديل اليدوي ، صمام الخانق العادي ، أو توقف السكتة الدماغية أو الحدبة ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية المتحركة الأخرى التي تعمل بصمام الخانق ، إلخ ؛ يمكن أيضًا دمج صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي مع صمام أحادي الاتجاه ، إلخ. الصمامات المركبة مثل صمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه.



2. هيكل صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي
يتميز صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي بهيكل بسيط وصغر الحجم واستخدام مناسب وتكلفة منخفضة. يحتوي منفذ الصمام الخاص بصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي هذا على نطاق ضبط كبير ، ومعدل التدفق خطي مع اختلاف الضغط قبل منفذ الصمام وبعده. لديها معدل تدفق صغير مستقر. ومع ذلك ، فإن قناة التدفق لها طول معين ويتأثر معدل التدفق بسهولة بدرجة الحرارة والحمل. لذلك ، تخبرك Hydrotech أن صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي هذا مناسب فقط للأنظمة الهيدروليكية مع تغيرات قليلة في درجة الحرارة والحمل أو متطلبات استقرار منخفضة السرعة.



3. استخدام دواسة الوقود
تُظهر التجارب أنه عندما يعمل صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي بمنطقة فتح صغيرة ، على الرغم من بقاء اختلاف الضغط ولزوجة الزيت دون تغيير قبل الصمام وبعده ، فإن التدفق عبر الصمام سوف ينبض بشكل دوري من وقت لآخر. زمن. الظاهرة ، مع الانخفاض التدريجي لدرجة الفتح ، يتكثف نبض التدفق ، وحتى يحدث انقطاع متقطع ، بحيث يفقد صمام الخانق قدرته على العمل تمامًا. تسمى الظاهرة المذكورة أعلاه ظاهرة انسداد صمام الخانق ، حيث تؤدي ظاهرة انسداد الصمام الخانق إلى عدم استقرار تدفق الصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي عند العمل بمعدل تدفق صغير ، مما يؤدي إلى ظاهرة الزحف الخاصة بالمشغل. لذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي على حد أدنى للتدفق يمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي. يُطلق على هذا الحد الحد الأدنى لمعدل التدفق المستقر للصمام الخانق ، ويتم استخدامه في النظام للحد من الحد الأدنى للسرعة الثابتة للمشغل.



4. ملاحظات أخرى عن دواسة الوقود الهيدروليكية
(1) صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي هو صمام يتحكم في تدفق السوائل عن طريق تغيير قسم الخانق أو طول الخانق. قم بتوصيل صمام الخانق والصمام أحادي الاتجاه بالتوازي لتشكيل صمام خانق أحادي الاتجاه. صمام الخانق وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه هما صمامان بسيطان للتحكم في التدفق. في النظام الهيدروليكي للمضخة الثابتة ، يمكن دمج صمام الخانق وصمام التدفق الزائد لتشكيل ثلاثة أنظمة للتحكم في سرعة الخانق ، أي نظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق لمدخل الزيت. النظام ، خط رجوع الزيت ، نظام التحكم في سرعة الاختناق وتجاوز نظام التحكم في سرعة الاختناق.

(2) لا يحتوي صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي على وظيفة ردود فعل سلبية للتدفق ولا يمكنه تعويض السرعة غير المستقرة الناتجة عن تغيرات الحمل. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدامه فقط للمناسبات التي يتغير فيها الحمل قليلاً أو يكون ثبات السرعة غير مرتفع. صمام تحكم بالضغط الهيدروليكي. في المعدات الهيدروليكية ، تلعب بشكل أساسي دور التدفق الزائد للضغط المستمر وحماية السلامة.

(3) متطلبات الأداء لصمام الخانق الهيدروليكي هي: 1. نطاق تعديل التدفق الكبير ، فرق ضغط التدفق السلس. تسرب داخلي صغير ، إذا كان هناك منفذ تسرب خارجي ، فيجب أن يكون التسرب الخارجي صغيرًا أيضًا ؛ عزم الدوران الضبط صغير ، العمل حساس.


العلامات الساخنة: صمام الخانق الهيدروليكي ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، الصين ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic Throttle Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Throttle Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Throttle Valve
  • Air ProHydraulic Throttle Valve

Hydraulic Throttle Valve

The throttle valve is a valve that controls the flow of fluid by changing the throttle section or throttle length. The throttle valve and the one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the hydraulic system, the throttle valve and the relief valve can be combined to form three throttle speed control systems, namely the oil inlet throttle speed control system, Throttle speed governing system for return oil passage and bypass throttle speed governing system. Hydrotech produces high-quality hydraulic throttle valves and other hydraulic system accessories.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Hydraulic Throttle Valve


1.Product Introduction
The hydraulic throttle valve is a flow control valve with a simple structure and a very wide range of applications. It is often combined with a relief valve to form a variety of throttle speed regulating circuits or systems for quantitative pump oil supply. According to the different operation methods, the throttle valve can be divided into manual adjustment type ordinary throttle valve, stroke stop or cam and other mechanical moving parts operated stroke throttle valve, etc.; hydraulic throttle valve can also be combined with one-way valve, etc. Compound valves such as the one-way throttle valve and the one-way stroke throttle valve.



2.hydraulic throttle valve structure
The hydraulic throttle valve has simple structure, small size, convenient use and low cost. The valve port of this hydraulic throttle valve has a large adjustment range, and the flow rate is linear with the pressure difference before and after the valve port. It has a small stable flow rate. However, the flow channel has a certain length and the flow rate is easily affected by temperature and load. Therefore, Hydrotech Tell you that this hydraulic throttle valve is only suitable for hydraulic systems with little temperature and load changes or low speed stability requirements.



3.Use of throttle
Experiments show that when the hydraulic throttle valve is working with a small opening area, although the pressure difference and oil viscosity remain unchanged before and after the valve, the flow through the valve will periodically pulsate from time to time. time. Phenomenon, with the gradual decrease of the opening degree, the flow pulsation changes intensified, and even intermittent cut-off occurs, so that the throttle valve completely loses its working ability. The above phenomenon is called the clogging phenomenon of the throttle valve.The clogging phenomenon of the throttle valve makes the flow of the hydraulic throttle valve unstable when working at a small flow rate, which leads to the crawling phenomenon of the actuator. Therefore, the hydraulic throttle valve should have a minimum flow limit that can work normally. This limit is called the minimum stable flow rate of the throttle valve, and it is used in the system to limit the minimum stable speed of the actuator.



4.Other notes for hydraulic throttle
(1) The hydraulic throttle valve is a valve that controls the fluid flow by changing the throttle section or throttle length. Connect the throttle valve and the one-way valve in parallel to form a one-way throttle valve. The throttle valve and the one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the hydraulic system of a fixed pump, the throttle valve and the overflow valve can be combined to form three throttle speed control systems, that is, the throttle speed control system of the oil inlet. System, oil return line throttling speed control system and bypass throttling speed control system.

(2) The hydraulic throttle valve has no flow negative feedback function and cannot compensate for the unstable speed caused by load changes. Generally, it is only used for occasions where the load changes little or the speed stability is not high. A hydraulic pressure control valve. In hydraulic equipment, it mainly plays the role of constant pressure overflow and safety protection.

(3) The performance requirements of the hydraulic throttle valve are: 1. Large flow adjustment range, smooth flow pressure difference; small internal leakage, if there is an external leakage port, the external leakage should also be small; the adjustment torque is small, the action Sensitive.


Hot Tags: Hydraulic Throttle Valve, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, China, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996