صمام هيدروليكي

الصمام الهيدروليكي هو أحد مكونات الأتمتة التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة زيت الضغط. يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة زيت الضغط لصمام توزيع الضغط. عادة ما يتم استخدامه مع صمام توزيع الضغط الكهرومغناطيسي. يمكن استخدامه للتحكم عن بعد في تشغيل وإيقاف أنظمة أنابيب النفط والغاز والمياه لمحطات الطاقة الكهرومائية. يشيع استخدامها في التثبيت والتحكم والتشحيم ودوائر الزيت الأخرى. هناك نوع مباشر ونوع تجريبي ، والنوع التجريبي يستخدم في الغالب.

تعتبر المكونات الهيدروليكية عنصرًا أساسيًا لا غنى عنه في الإنتاج الصناعي وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مناجم الفحم والمعادن والصب. الزراعة. الصناعات الكيماوية والآلية الأخرى. الصمام الهيدروليكي جزء مهم من المكونات الهيدروليكية.

تتحكم مكونات التحكم (مختلف الصمامات الهيدروليكية) في ضغط وتدفق واتجاه السائل في النظام الهيدروليكي وتنظمه. يمكن تقسيم الصمامات الهيدروليكية إلى صمامات التحكم في الضغط وصمامات التحكم في التدفق وصمامات التحكم في الاتجاه.

أصبحت شركتنا الآن واحدة من عدد قليل من الشركات الهيدروليكية الشاملة المعروفة في بلدي والتي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، وتقود جودة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وتتمتع بحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. نحن نقدم جودة عالية من الصمامات الهيدروليكية وكذلك الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية.
View as  
 
  • صمام الخانق هو صمام يتحكم في تدفق السائل عن طريق تغيير قسم الخانق أو طول الخانق. صمام الخانق وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه هما صمامان بسيطان للتحكم في التدفق. في النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن دمج صمام الخانق وصمام التنفيس لتشكيل ثلاثة أنظمة للتحكم في سرعة الخانق ، وهي نظام التحكم في سرعة خنق مدخل الزيت ، ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق لمرور الزيت العائد ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق. تنتج Hydrotech صمامات الخانق الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة وغيرها من ملحقات النظام الهيدروليكي.

  • ينقسم صمام التحكم في الاتجاه الهيدروليكي إلى اتجاهين وثلاثة اتجاهات وأربعة اتجاهات وخمسة اتجاهات وفقًا لعدد الممرات التي يتحكم فيها صمام الرجوع. يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق الحركة المطلقة للبكرة على جسم الصمام الخطأ إلى جعل حركة مرور دارة الزيت أو إيقاف أو تغيير اتجاه تدفق الزيت ، بحيث يمكن لعنصر الإنجاز الهيدروليكي وآلية القيادة الخاصة به تحمل اتجاه الحركة أو إنهاؤه أو تغييره . يطبق صمام التحكم التوجيهي الهيدروليكي من Hydrotech معايير إنتاج عالية الجودة بصرامة.

  • صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي هو المكون الذي يحتوي على أكثر الأصناف والمواصفات والمكونات الأكثر استخدامًا في التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية. ما هي أنواع وأداء صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية شائعة الاستخدام؟ ماذا علي أن أختار؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على Hydrotech مع الجميع!

 1 
تم اختبار جميع صمام هيدروليكي لدينا ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة إدارة ISO9001 ، مع قدرة اختبار مثالية ، وجاهزة لإنتاج المنتجات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج عند تخصيص المنتج. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Hydrotech واحدة من صمام هيدروليكي المصنعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي أيضًا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك Hydrotech مصنعها الخاص وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحل شامل للمنتجات. هل لديك صمام هيدروليكي في المخزون إذا طلبت الآن؟ بالطبع ، على أساس أن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، في نفس الوقت ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتقديم الدعم الفني. ما هو سعرك إذا اشتريته؟ يمكننا التفاوض على السعر إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة. هناك ملاحظة واسعة الانتشار تقول ، فقط من خلال التعاون يمكننا التطوير والفوز والتحسين. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم كثيرًا.
Tel
E-بريد

Hydraulic Valve

A hydraulic valve is an automation component operated by pressure oil. It is controlled by the pressure oil of the pressure distribution valve. It is usually used in combination with an electromagnetic pressure distribution valve. It can be used to remotely control the on and off of the oil, gas, and water pipeline systems of hydropower stations. Commonly used for clamping, control, lubrication and other oil circuits. There are direct-acting type and pilot type, and the pilot type is mostly used.

Hydraulics are an indispensable core element in industrial production and are widely used in coal mines, metallurgy, and casting. agriculture. Chemical and other automated machinery industries. Hydraulic valve is an important part of hydraulic components.

Control components (various hydraulic valves) control and regulate the pressure, flow and direction of the liquid in the hydraulic system. Hydraulic valves can be divided into pressure control valves, flow control valves and directional control valves.

Our company has now become one of the few well-known comprehensive hydraulic enterprises in my country that cover a wide range of hydraulic products, lead the quality of production technology, and have independent intellectual property rights. We offer high quality of hydraulic valves as well as hydraulic cylinders.
View as  
 
  • The throttle valve is a valve that controls the flow of fluid by changing the throttle section or throttle length. The throttle valve and the one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the hydraulic system, the throttle valve and the relief valve can be combined to form three throttle speed control systems, namely the oil inlet throttle speed control system, Throttle speed governing system for return oil passage and bypass throttle speed governing system. Hydrotech produces high-quality hydraulic throttle valves and other hydraulic system accessories.

  • The hydraulic Directional control valve is divided into two-way, three-way, four-way and five-way according to the number of passages controlled by the reversing valve. Applying the absolute movement of the spool to the wrong valve body can make the oil circuit traffic, shut off or change the direction of the oil flow, so that the hydraulic fulfillment element and its driving mechanism can bear, end or change the direction of movement. Hydrotech's hydraulic Directional control valve strictly implements high-quality production standards.

  • Hydraulic control valve is the component with the most varieties and specifications and the most widely used components in hydraulic technology. What are the types and performances of commonly used Hydraulic control valves? What should I choose? Let's take a look at Hydrotech with everyone!

 1 
All of our Hydraulic Valve have been tested, because we have a complete set of ISO9001 management systems, with perfect testing ability, which is ready for the production of products, so there is no need to worry about product quality when customized product. On the one hand, Hydrotech is one of the famous Hydraulic Valve manufacturers and suppliers in China. On the other hand, it is also a high-tech enterprise in China. On top of that, Hydrotech has its own factory and is committed to providing global customers with a total solution of products. Do you have Hydraulic Valve in stock if I order now? Of course, on the grounds that we have our own factory, at the same time, we have a professional technical team to provide technical support. What's your price if I buy it? We can negotiate over the price if your order is a large one. Welcome to our factory to buy products of superior quality. There is a wide-spread remark saying, only through cooperation can we develop, win and improve. We are looking forward to cooperating with you very much.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]