منتجات

View as  
 
  • يتطلب تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية العديد من المشكلات. على سبيل المثال ، عند تركيب مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية ، يجب أن تتمتع القاعدة أو الدعامة بصلابة كافية ، بحيث لا تخضع مضخة التروس الهيدروليكية لقوى التواء أخرى باستثناء قوة الالتواء الناتجة عن دوران العمود. دور القوة. تزود Hydrotech العملاء بتعليمات التركيب لمضخات التروس الهيدروليكية

  • مضخة الريشة عبارة عن مضخة تتلامس فيها الريشات الموجودة في الأخدود الدوار مع غلاف المضخة الهيدروليكية ، ويتم ضغط السائل الممتص من جانب مدخل الزيت إلى جانب تصريف الزيت. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية. توفر Hydrotech حلولاً متكاملة للنظام الهيدروليكي وتنتج الأجزاء الهيدروليكية مثل مضخات الريشة الهيدروليكية

  • صمام الخانق هو صمام يتحكم في تدفق السائل عن طريق تغيير قسم الخانق أو طول الخانق. صمام الخانق وصمام الخانق أحادي الاتجاه هما صمامان بسيطان للتحكم في التدفق. في النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن دمج صمام الخانق وصمام التنفيس لتشكيل ثلاثة أنظمة للتحكم في سرعة الخانق ، وهي نظام التحكم في سرعة خنق مدخل الزيت ، ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق لمرور الزيت العائد ونظام التحكم في سرعة الخانق. تنتج Hydrotech صمامات الخانق الهيدروليكية عالية الجودة وغيرها من ملحقات النظام الهيدروليكي.

  • ينقسم صمام التحكم في الاتجاه الهيدروليكي إلى اتجاهين وثلاثة اتجاهات وأربعة اتجاهات وخمسة اتجاهات وفقًا لعدد الممرات التي يتحكم فيها صمام الرجوع. يمكن أن يؤدي تطبيق الحركة المطلقة للبكرة على جسم الصمام الخطأ إلى جعل حركة مرور دارة الزيت أو إيقاف أو تغيير اتجاه تدفق الزيت ، بحيث يمكن لعنصر الإنجاز الهيدروليكي وآلية القيادة الخاصة به تحمل اتجاه الحركة أو إنهاؤه أو تغييره . يطبق صمام التحكم التوجيهي الهيدروليكي من Hydrotech معايير إنتاج عالية الجودة بصرامة.

  • صمام التحكم الهيدروليكي هو المكون الذي يحتوي على أكثر الأصناف والمواصفات والمكونات الأكثر استخدامًا في التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية. ما هي أنواع وأداء صمامات التحكم الهيدروليكية شائعة الاستخدام؟ ماذا علي أن أختار؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على Hydrotech مع الجميع!

  • تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لنظام النقل الهيدروليكي في نقل الطاقة والحركة. بشكل عام ، يشير النظام الهيدروليكي بشكل أساسي إلى نظام النقل الهيدروليكي. يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي من جزأين: التحكم في الإشارة والطاقة الهيدروليكية. يستخدم جزء التحكم في الإشارة لقيادة صمام التحكم في جزء القدرة الهيدروليكية. يمكن للنظام الهيدروليكي غير القياسي للصناعة من Hydrotech تلبية متطلبات الأداء المحددة وتقديم حلول مخصصة للعملاء.

 12345...6 
Tel
E-بريد

Products

View as  
 
  • The installation of the hydraulic gear pump requires many issues. For example, when the hydraulic gear pump is installed, the base or bracket should have sufficient rigidity, so that the hydraulic gear pump should not be subjected to other torsion forces except for the torsion force generated by the shaft rotation. The role of force. Hydrotech provides customers with installation instructions for hydraulic gear pumps

  • The vane pump is a pump in which the vanes in the rotating groove are in contact with the hydraulic pump casing, and the sucked liquid is pressed from the oil inlet side to the oil discharge side. It is widely used in hydraulic systems. Hydrotech provides integrated hydraulic system solutions and produces Hydraulic parts such as hydraulic vane pumps

  • The throttle valve is a valve that controls the flow of fluid by changing the throttle section or throttle length. The throttle valve and the one-way throttle valve are simple flow control valves. In the hydraulic system, the throttle valve and the relief valve can be combined to form three throttle speed control systems, namely the oil inlet throttle speed control system, Throttle speed governing system for return oil passage and bypass throttle speed governing system. Hydrotech produces high-quality hydraulic throttle valves and other hydraulic system accessories.

  • The hydraulic Directional control valve is divided into two-way, three-way, four-way and five-way according to the number of passages controlled by the reversing valve. Applying the absolute movement of the spool to the wrong valve body can make the oil circuit traffic, shut off or change the direction of the oil flow, so that the hydraulic fulfillment element and its driving mechanism can bear, end or change the direction of movement. Hydrotech's hydraulic Directional control valve strictly implements high-quality production standards.

  • Hydraulic control valve is the component with the most varieties and specifications and the most widely used components in hydraulic technology. What are the types and performances of commonly used Hydraulic control valves? What should I choose? Let's take a look at Hydrotech with everyone!

  • The main function of hydraulic transmission system is to transmit power and movement. Generally speaking, hydraulic system mainly refers to hydraulic transmission system. The hydraulic system consists of two parts: signal control and hydraulic power. The signal control part is used to drive the control valve in the hydraulic power part. Hydrotech's Non-standard hydraulic system for industry can meet specific performance requirements and provide customized solutions for customers.

 12345...6 
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]