النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة
  • Air Proالنظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة
  • Air Proالنظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة
  • Air Proالنظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة

النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة

يتمثل دور النظام الهيدروليكي في زيادة القوة عن طريق تغيير الضغط. يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي الكامل من خمسة أجزاء ، وهي مكونات الطاقة والمكونات التنفيذية ومكونات التحكم والمكونات الإضافية (الملحقات) والزيت الهيدروليكي. توفر Hydrotech نظامًا هيدروليكيًا قياسيًا للصناعة لجعل ناتج النظام الهيدروليكي يلبي متطلبات الأداء المحددة (خاصة الأداء الديناميكي).

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة


1. مبدأ العمل للنظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة
النقل الهيدروليكي هو طريقة نقل يستخدم فيها السائل كوسيط عمل وتستخدم طاقة الضغط للسائل لتحقيق الحركة والقوة. بشكل عام ، فإن مجموعة المكونات الهيدروليكية التي يمكنها تحقيق وظيفة محددة معينة تسمى الدائرة الهيدروليكية ، ويطلق على الكل المتصل أو المركب بواسطة عدد من الدوائر الوظيفية الأساسية المحددة محطة هيدروليكية. تتكون المحطة الهيدروليكية عادة من مكونات هيدروليكية (مكونات طاقة ، مكونات تنفيذية ، مكونات تحكم ، مكونات مساعدة) ووسط العمل.



2. مميزة:
1 للنظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة - خزان الوقود معياري ، مصغر ، خفيف الوزن وصغير المساحة.

2. تتميز المضخة الهيدروليكية بتصميم هيكلي جديد وضوضاء منخفضة.

3. تم تجهيز المضخة الهيدروليكية بصمام فحص ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لإضافة صمام فحص ، مما يوفر التكلفة والمساحة.

4. للمضخة الهيدروليكية دقة جيدة ، استجابة حساسة وخصائص استجابة ، وتستغرق فقط 0.2-0.3 ثانية لإكمال استقرار الجهد.

5. كتلة دارة الزيت سهلة التركيب. يتم تثبيته مباشرة بمخرج الزيت للمضخة الهيدروليكية ، واختيار الدائرة متنوع.



3. ضغط العمل
يتمتع النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي لشركتنا للصناعة بالعديد من المزايا. في النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة ، يعتمد اختيار الضغط على حجم الحمولة ونوع المعدات. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا قيود مساحة التجميع والظروف الاقتصادية وتزويد مكونات المشغل.
في حالة وجود حمل معين ، يكون ضغط العمل منخفضًا ، ومن الضروري زيادة الحجم الهيكلي للمشغل. بالنسبة لبعض المعدات ، يجب أن يكون الحجم محدودًا ، وهو أمر غير اقتصادي من منظور استهلاك المواد ؛ على العكس من ذلك ، يتم اختيار الضغط بدرجة عالية جدًا ، كما أن دقة المواد والختم والتصنيع للمضخات والأسطوانات والصمامات والمكونات الأخرى تتطلب الكثير ، مما سيزيد حتماً من تكاليف المعدات.



التعليمات
Q1: كم من الوقت يستغرق الحصول على المنتج إذا قمت بتقديم طلب؟
A1: إذا كان مخزون المنتجات متاحًا ، فسنقوم بالتعبئة والتسليم خلال 3-7 أيام بعد تأكيد الدفع أو الدفعة المقدمة. إذا اخترت خدمة الطرود الدولية ، فيمكن أن تصل خلال 3-7 أيام. إذا كان عن طريق الشحن البحري ، فسوف يستغرق 15-45 يومًا حسب المواقع المختلفة.

Q2: كيفية السداد؟
ج 2: أولاً أرسل إلينا استفسارًا ، وسنرد عليك عرض الأسعار ، إذا كان سعرنا يناسبك ، فسنقوم بإعداد فاتورة أولية مع تفاصيلنا المصرفية.

Q3: وقت التصنيع؟
A3: يرجى إرسال استفسار إلينا عن حالة المخزون ، إذا لم يكن لدينا مخزون ، وكانت منتجاتنا القياسية (راجع نموذجنا) ، فيمكن إنتاجها في غضون 10-20 يومًا. إذا تم تخصيصها ، وليس منتجاتنا القياسية ، فسوف يستغرق إنتاجها من 20 إلى 45 يومًا.

خدماتنا
1. 24 ساعة خدمة عبر الإنترنت ؛
2. ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة ، وإصلاح وخدمة مدى الحياة.
3. سيتم الرد على تقرير الأسئلة في غضون 48 ساعة.
4. جودة مضمونة.


العلامات الساخنة: النظام الهيدروليكي القياسي للصناعة ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في المخزون ، الصين ، السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
Tel
E-بريد

Standard Hydraulic System For Industry
  • Air ProStandard Hydraulic System For Industry
  • Air ProStandard Hydraulic System For Industry
  • Air ProStandard Hydraulic System For Industry

Standard Hydraulic System For Industry

The role of the hydraulic system is to increase the force by changing the pressure. A complete hydraulic system consists of five parts, namely power components, executive components, control components, auxiliary components (accessories) and hydraulic oil. Hydrotech provides Standard hydraulic system for industry to make the output of the hydraulic system meet specific performance requirements (especially dynamic performance).

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Standard Hydraulic System For Industry


1.Working principle of Standard hydraulic system for industry
Hydraulic transmission is a transmission method in which liquid is used as the working medium and the pressure energy of the liquid is used to realize movement and force. Generally speaking, the combination of hydraulic components that can achieve a certain specific function is called a hydraulic circuit, and the whole connected or compounded by a number of specific basic functional circuits is called a hydraulic station. The hydraulic station is usually composed of hydraulic components (power components, executive components, control components, auxiliary components) and working medium.



2. characteristic:
1 for Standard hydraulic system for industry,the fuel tank is standardized, miniaturized, light in weight and small in space.

2. The hydraulic pump has a new structural design and low noise.

3. The hydraulic pump is equipped with a check valve, so there is no need to add a check valve, saving cost and space.

4. The hydraulic pump has good precision, sensitive response and response characteristics, and it only takes 0.2-0.3 seconds to complete the voltage stabilization.

5. The oil circuit block is easy to install. It is directly fixed to the oil outlet of the hydraulic pump, and the circuit selection is diversified.



3.Working pressure
Our company’s Standard hydraulic system for industry has Many advantages.  In a Standard hydraulic system for industry,the choice of pressure depends on the size of the load and the type of equipment. Also consider the constraints of the assembly space, economic conditions and component supply of the actuator.
In the case of a certain load, the working pressure is low, and it is necessary to increase the structural size of the actuator. For some equipment, the size must be limited, which is not economical from the perspective of material consumption; on the contrary, the pressure is selected too high , The material, sealing, and manufacturing precision of pumps, cylinders, valves and other components are also very demanding, which will inevitably increase equipment costs.



FAQ
Q1: How long does it take to get the product If I place an order?
A1: If products stock available, after confirmation of your payment or advance payment , we will pack and deliver in 3-7 days. If you select international parcel service, it can be arrived in 3-7 days. If it is by sea shipment, it will take 15-45 days depending on different locations.

Q2: How to make payment ?
A2: First send us an inquiry, and we will reply you quotation, if our price suits you, we will prepare proforma invoice with our banking details.

Q3: Manufacturing time?
A3: Please send us an inquiry for stock condition, if we don’t have stock, and it is our standard products (refer to our model), it can be produced in 10-20 days. If it is customized, not our standard products, it will take 20-45 days to produce.

Our Services
1. 24 hours online service;
2. One year warranty, repair and service for the whole life.
3. Question report will be replied in 48 hours.
4. Quality guaranteed.


Hot Tags: Standard Hydraulic System For Industry, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, In Stock, China, Price

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996