هيدروليكيات اللحام

تستخدم الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية في الغالب هيدروليكيات اللحام ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الأتمتة والإنتاج عالي الحمولة. يمكن رؤية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية في كل مكان في العديد من سيناريوهات التطبيق. تستخدم جميع آلات البناء الحديثة تقريبًا أسطوانات هيدروليكية للنظام الهيدروليكي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأنظمة الإلكترونية وتكنولوجيا التحكم في الكمبيوتر ، وقد أصبحت جزءًا مهمًا من آلات البناء الحديثة.
إن تقنية اللحام الهيدروليكية لشركتنا ناضجة ، وتشمل المنتجات من خلال اللحام الهيدروليكي الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية الهندسية وسلسلة HSG والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأسطوانات الدائرية.

تستخدم الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية بشكل أساسي في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية مثل الآلات الهندسية والآلات الثقيلة وآلات الرفع وآلات التعدين. نظرًا للضغط العالي وعملية التصنيع للأسطوانة الهندسية ، فإن تكلفة المواد وتكلفة المعالجة أعلى من أسطوانة قضيب الربط.


الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية الدائرية RO والأسطوانات الهيدروليكية الصغيرة مع هيدروليكيات اللحام مدمجة وجميلة المظهر ، وتوفر مساحة التثبيت ، ويمكن استخدامها بدلاً من أسطوانات الزيت. وفقًا لطلب السوق ، يتم توسيع مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج (مثل A ، B ، C ، L ، Z) ، مع أداء ممتاز للمستخدمين للاختيار. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أدوات الآلات الأوتوماتيكية والتركيبات وغيرها من المعدات الميكانيكية الأوتوماتيكية.

منتج آخر لهيدروليكيات اللحام هو الأسطوانات الدائرية من سلسلة RO ، والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى أسطوانات RO مصغرة وأسطوانات كبيرة دائرية HRO ، وهي مناسبة لتطبيقات مختلفة. تتميز الأسطوانات الصغيرة RO مدمجة وجميلة المظهر ، وتوفر مساحة التثبيت ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أدوات الآلات الآلية والتركيبات وغيرها من المعدات الميكانيكية الآلية. أسطوانة دائرية HRO ، هيكل مدمج ، تصميم معقول ، مناسب للاستخدام تحت ضغط عالٍ ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات الهيدروليكية ومناسبات أخرى.
View as  
 
  • مع تزايد أهمية أنظمة اللحام الهيدروليكية الصناعية المستخدمة الآن على نطاق واسع في الصناعة ، يتم تصدير منتجات Hydrotech على نطاق واسع إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى أنظمة اللحام الهيدروليكية القياسية ، توفر Hydrotech للعملاء أيضًا مكونات هيدروليكية مخصصة للحام ، مما يوفر للعملاء حلولاً متكاملة للنظام الهيدروليكي.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، من بينها مكونات اللحام القياسية هي المنتج المهيمن.
    تستخدم هيدروليكيات اللحام الصناعية الآن على نطاق واسع في الهندسة الصناعية ، ويتم تصدير منتجات Hydrotech على نطاق واسع إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. توفر Hydrotech هيدروليكيات اللحام القياسية وتزود العملاء بحلول هيدروليكية متكاملة

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، والصمامات الهيدروليكية ، والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، ومن بينها هيدروليكيات اللحام للصناعة هي المنتج المهيمن.
    تستخدم الآن هيدروليكيات اللحام للصناعة على نطاق واسع في الهندسة الصناعية. تلتزم معدات اللحام الهيدروليكية الصناعية التي تنتجها Hydrotech بتوفير حلول هيدروليكية متكاملة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تصدير المنتجات على نطاق واسع إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

  • بصفتها المعدات الرئيسية للبناء الآلي ، تلعب الآلات الهيدروليكية دورًا متزايد الأهمية. يؤثر أداء المعدات الهيدروليكية لآلات البناء (هيدروليك اللحام) بشكل مباشر على جودة وسرعة البناء. آفاق تصدير هيدروليكيات اللحام للزراعة جيدة ، والعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مرحب بهم. تعال للتحقيق.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، من بينها الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية المستديرة هي المنتج المهيمن.
    بصفتها شركة تصنيع واسعة النطاق للأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، تلتزم Hydrotech بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحلول هيدروليكية متكاملة ، والتي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

  • لقد التزمت Hydrotech بتطوير المنتجات وإنتاجها وخدمة الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية. تشمل المنتجات الهيدروليكية الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والصمامات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، من بينها الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية RO الصغيرة هي المنتج المهيمن.
    بصفتها شركة تصنيع واسعة النطاق للأسطوانات الهيدروليكية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، تلتزم Hydrotech بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحلول هيدروليكية متكاملة ، والتي يتم توزيعها على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

تم اختبار جميع هيدروليكيات اللحام لدينا ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة إدارة ISO9001 ، مع قدرة اختبار مثالية ، وجاهزة لإنتاج المنتجات ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة المنتج عند تخصيص المنتج. من ناحية أخرى ، تعد Hydrotech واحدة من هيدروليكيات اللحام المصنعين والموردين المشهورين في الصين. من ناحية أخرى ، فهي أيضًا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك Hydrotech مصنعها الخاص وهي ملتزمة بتزويد العملاء العالميين بحل شامل للمنتجات. هل لديك هيدروليكيات اللحام في المخزون إذا طلبت الآن؟ بالطبع ، على أساس أن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، في نفس الوقت ، لدينا فريق تقني محترف لتقديم الدعم الفني. ما هو سعرك إذا اشتريته؟ يمكننا التفاوض على السعر إذا كان طلبك كبيرًا. مرحبًا بكم في مصنعنا لشراء منتجات عالية الجودة. هناك ملاحظة واسعة الانتشار تقول ، فقط من خلال التعاون يمكننا التطوير والفوز والتحسين. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم كثيرًا.
Tel
E-بريد

Welding Hydraulics

Engineering hydraulic cylinders mostly use welding hydraulics, which are widely used in automation and high-load production fields. Hydraulic cylinders can be seen everywhere in many application scenarios. Almost all modern construction machinery uses hydraulic system hydraulic cylinders, combined with electronic systems and computer control technology, has become an important part of modern construction machinery.
Our company's welding hydraulic technology is mature, and the products through welding hydraulic include engineering hydraulic cylinders, HSG series engineering hydraulic cylinders, and circular cylinders.

Engineering hydraulic cylinders are mainly used in hydraulic systems such as engineering machinery, heavy machinery, hoisting machinery, and mining machinery. Due to the higher pressure and manufacturing process of the engineering cylinder, the material cost and processing cost are higher than the tie rod cylinder.


The RO circular hydraulic cylinders and micro hydraulic cylinders with welding hydraulics are compact and beautiful in appearance, save installation space, and can be used in place of oil cylinders. According to market demand, a variety of models (such as A, B, C, L, Z) are expanded, with excellent performance for users to choose. It is widely used in automatic machine tools, fixtures and other automatic mechanical equipment.

Another product of welding hydraulics is the RO series circular cylinders, which can be divided into RO miniature cylinders and HRO circular large cylinders, which are suitable for different applications. RO micro cylinders are compact and beautiful in appearance, save installation space, and are widely used in automated machine tools, fixtures and other automated mechanical equipment. HRO circular cylinder, compact structure, reasonable design, suitable for use under high pressure, widely used in hydraulic machinery and other occasions.
View as  
 
  • With the increasing importance of industrial welding hydraulic systems now widely used in industry, Hydrotech products are widely exported to Europe and North America. In addition to standard welding hydraulic systems, Hydrotech also provides customers with Custom Welding hydraulics, providing customers with integrated hydraulic system solutions.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Standard Welding hydraulics are the dominant product.
    Industrial welding hydraulics are now widely used in industrial engineering, and Hydrotech products are widely exported to Europe and North America. Hydrotech provides standard welding hydraulics and provids customers with integrated hydraulic solutions

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Welding hydraulics for industry is the dominant product.
    Welding hydraulics for industry are now widely used in industrial engineering. The industrial welding hydraulic equipment produced by Hydrotech is committed to providing integrated hydraulic solutions to customers around the world. The products are widely exported to Europe and North America.

  • As the main equipment for mechanized construction, hydraulic machinery is playing an increasingly important role. The performance of construction machinery hydraulic equipment (welding hydraulics) directly affects the quality and speed of construction. The export prospects of Welding hydraulics for agriculture are good, and customers all over the world are welcome. Come to investigate.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which Round hydraulic cylinder is the dominant product.
    As a large-scale manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems, Hydrotech is committed to providing global customers with integrated hydraulic solutions, which are widely distributed in Europe and North America.

  • Hydrotech has been committed to the product development, production and service of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems. Hydraulic products include hydraulic cylinders, hydraulic valves, and hydraulic systems, among which RO mini hydraulic cylinder is the dominant product.
    As a large-scale manufacturer of hydraulic cylinders and hydraulic systems, Hydrotech is committed to providing global customers with integrated hydraulic solutions, which are widely distributed in Europe and North America.

All of our Welding Hydraulics have been tested, because we have a complete set of ISO9001 management systems, with perfect testing ability, which is ready for the production of products, so there is no need to worry about product quality when customized product. On the one hand, Hydrotech is one of the famous Welding Hydraulics manufacturers and suppliers in China. On the other hand, it is also a high-tech enterprise in China. On top of that, Hydrotech has its own factory and is committed to providing global customers with a total solution of products. Do you have Welding Hydraulics in stock if I order now? Of course, on the grounds that we have our own factory, at the same time, we have a professional technical team to provide technical support. What's your price if I buy it? We can negotiate over the price if your order is a large one. Welcome to our factory to buy products of superior quality. There is a wide-spread remark saying, only through cooperation can we develop, win and improve. We are looking forward to cooperating with you very much.
  • Phone: +86-532-88984996
  • E-mail: [email protected]